Knitting

Etsy Shop Open!

The plunge

SewKnitCreate on Etsy

So I decided to take the plunge and open up an etsy shop where I am selling my stitch-holder necklaces. These are so much fun to wear and use while knitting! I have the silver one but had to make a pink one to coordinate with my Rose Garden Shawl.

stitch holders by Sew.Knit.Create

Glass beaded stitch holders by Sew.Knit.Create

If you are interested in one of these for yourself or as a gift please visit my SewKnitCreate shop on etsy.

Also remember that I am now posting on sewknitcreate.com so remember to sign up for email updates or the RSS feed

One thought on “Etsy Shop Open!

Leave a Reply

