Knitting / Links Monday

Links and Reviews Monday: Annie’s Crafts

Online Knitting Patterns

One of my favorite places to look for knitting patterns online is Annie’s Crafts. They have a great selection of knitting patterns and many of them are available for electronic download which means you can start knitting them right now! Another great aspect of ordering from Annie’s Crafts is that they feature the yarn to make each project below the pattern links. Although I haven’t ordered the recommended yarn along with the patterns, as I am such a tactile person and I prefer to feel my yarn before I buy, it would be a great option if you don’t have time to go to the yarn store or there is not one available to you.

If you sign up for their email you can receive recommend patterns. Here are some I have been tempted by.

Sweet Pea Baby Blanket Knit PatternBaby Newsie Knit PatternCambridge Shawl Knit PatternTexelle Shawl Knit PatternElijah Knit PatternRuffled & Ruched Scarf Knit Pattern

And here is one I’ve actually made! The Victorian Rose Knit Scarf

knit scarf

Leave a Reply

