Create

A Thing For Vintage Buttons

I love vintage buttons!

vintage button hairclip from sew.knit.create

Vintage button hair-clip from Sew.Knit.Create

Vintage buttons are so easy to craft with and it only takes a few minutes to create something very near spectacular. 🙂

I love the fabric covered ones especially for hair-clips. This red button is just a bit larger than my thumb and as it had a flat back it was quite easy to glue on to a flat headed bobby pin. You can buy clips with flat heads on them at any crafting store.

If you have been following me you will notice I’ve been on a trend with buttons. But if you have just recently joined check out my other vintage button hair-clips as well as my button flower bouquets.

Leave a Reply

