Aprons

Two Christmas Aprons: Part 1

Another apron post! If you can’t tell I’m obsessed with aprons and I haven’t even posted them all yet!

image

Sew.Knit.Create:Christmas aprons

So this first apron is a full apron that I made last year while I was pregnant so the goal was to give my waist a semblance of shape. To achieve this I added a waistband to the original pattern.

image

Sew.Knit.Create:Christmas apron

It worked out relatively well although I don’t have a picture of me pregnant while wearing it.

image

Sew.Knit.Create:Christmas apron

I love the Christmasy cupcakes on the fabric as well as the striped ruffle edge.

Leave a Reply

